Customer Reviews for Fresh Home by PartyLite™ Odor Neutralizing Fragrance Oils

Fresh Home by PartyLite™ Odor Neutralizing Fragrance Oils

 
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Fresh Home by PartyLite™ Odor Neutralizing Fragrance Oils
Review 1 for Fresh Home by PartyLite™ Odor Neutralizing Fragrance Oils
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect Pet is Perfect

PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Camptonville, CA (NoCal Sierras)
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Bought Perfect Pet when it first came out, and put it in the back bathroom where we keep a litter box. Had a candle party last weekend, and was showing off the different fragrances I have going in different rooms. All of my guests saw the back bathroom, and even though the cat box was sitting IN PLAIN VIEW, no one believed there was a box in there. We have 5 cats, and so this is a very big deal. The fragrance is very light, not overpowering, but the odor neutralizing properties work just great. Bought several more with my hostess credit, and even sending one to my MIL for her b-day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+15points
21of 27voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fresh Home by PartyLite™ Odor Neutralizing Fragrance Oils
This review is for Perfect Pet Fresh Home by PartyLite™ Odor Neutralizing Fragrance Oil.
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Four Cats

PostedOctober 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
from CA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Need I say more? I have four cats and 5 litter boxes. Each box has a Perfect Pet reed diffuser on the lid or very nearby. You canNOT smell the boxes AT ALL...to the point that you may forget to scoop!
People come into my home - some knowing I have four little beasties, some not knowing - and the comment is always "I would never believe you have four cats"!
And the fragrance is light enough that you can have a warmer running as well, and the Perfect Pet doesn't affect the fragrance in the warmer.
Truly an awesome product - PULEEEEZE don't ever retire this!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fresh Home by PartyLite™ Odor Neutralizing Fragrance Oils
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Wonderful scent

PostedSeptember 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Minnesota
Age:45-54
Gender:female
The scent is very pleasnt, not too heavy, not too light. I had this on my front entry/porch, and when a friend came over, she liked it so much she bought a bottle for her home! The only draw back is that that it is used up through the reeds more quickly than the other fragrance oils that I've purchased from Partylite before. Still, I have purchased another bottle and will just put fewer reeds in the "vase" this time. Absolutely LOVE this product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+10points
14of 18voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fresh Home by PartyLite™ Odor Neutralizing Fragrance Oils
This review is for Bluer Skies™ Fresh Home by PartyLite™ Odor Neutralizing Fragrance Oil.
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Floral and Citrus - Very Nice!

PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
from South Windsor, CT
Age:45-54
Gender:female
This is my first time using PartyLite diffuser oils. I was very pleasantly surprised with the bright scent. I have this oil in a diffuser in my 1/2 bath, just off the kitchen. The scent has been very good at "masking" bathroom and kitchen odors.
Will definitely purchase again!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fresh Home by PartyLite™ Odor Neutralizing Fragrance Oils
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Bluer Skies ...super strong and long lasting!

PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Colorado Springs, CO
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Love this scent! I use it in my teenage guy's room and it makes it so much more tolerable in there! It's super strong and long lasting so I only put a bit in the diffuser with only about 5 reeds. Lasts about a month. Yay!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+11points
14of 17voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fresh Home by PartyLite™ Odor Neutralizing Fragrance Oils
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Top pick with everyone in our home

PostedAugust 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Romeo, MI
Age:35-44
Gender:female
His is the best product line if you are looking for a great, fresh and clean scent in a room. The boys in our house request it now and let me know when they are running low. This is a must have in every home.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fresh Home by PartyLite™ Odor Neutralizing Fragrance Oils
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love, Love, Love Greener Grass

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Menominee, MI
Age:55-65
The fresh scent is like a newly cut lawn. One of my most favorites scents in the world. I can always pause and say ahhhh.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fresh Home by PartyLite™ Odor Neutralizing Fragrance Oils
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the Greener Grass!

PostedMarch 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Milwaukee, WI
Age:55-65
Gender:female
I love the smell of Greener Grass, and with the odor neutralizers, it makes any space smell so much better!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fresh Home by PartyLite™ Odor Neutralizing Fragrance Oils
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Grapefruit fresh

PostedApril 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Phoenix, AZ
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Love, love, Love it! please bring it back, the other scents are good but that is my absolute fav!-)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
13of 17voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fresh Home by PartyLite™ Odor Neutralizing Fragrance Oils
This review is for Brighter Days™ Fresh Home by PartyLite™ Odor Neutralizing Fragrance Oil.
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

refreshing smell

PostedMay 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from San Diego, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
love the refreshing smell of brighter days fragrance oil
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.