Customer Reviews for Signature Perfumed Reed Diffuser

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PartyLite.

Signature Perfumed Reed Diffuser

Sophisticated tinted glass bottle, 8 fl. oz. of fragrance oil, metallic collar and one set of rattan reeds. Decorative box.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Signature Perfumed Reed Diffuser
Review 1 for Signature Perfumed Reed Diffuser
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE THIS COLLECTION!!!

PostedApril 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
Izzy
from nj
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Partylite has done it again!!! I love all 3 scents from this collection, but my favorite is Ambience! and the price is great! I remember the reed diffusers used to all be $39.95 and now they are cheaper, thanks partylite! For this collection you get more liquid than the others, they come in a great looking bottle and they smell amazing...all in all it makes a great gift and the price is very reasonable....plus they last for months!!! It's a great investment :D
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Signature Perfumed Reed Diffuser
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Continuous scent all day

PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
Shellybean
from Wisconsin
Age:35-44
Gender:female
My landlord doesn't allow burning of candles in my townhome (although she said she would allow me since I only burn Great PartyLite Candles), but this is a great alternative. I have one in almost every room. Everyone comments how great my place smells. And all I do is once a week, flip the reeds over.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Signature Perfumed Reed Diffuser
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Exquisite is fabulous!

PostedMay 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
Passion4Fashion
from Baltimore, MD
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I'm sensitive to certain scents due to suffering from migraines, I was very pleasantly surprised of the great smell of Exquisite! Love it & will definitely be purchasing more!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Signature Perfumed Reed Diffuser
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

THe Best Diffuser Ever

PostedMay 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
Mumbles529
from Freeport, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I've purchased many diffusers in my time and this one is def the best. You can always smell the scent and it's never too strong. My favorite is Tamboti. I HIGHLY recommend this to ALL.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Signature Perfumed Reed Diffuser
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Ilove the smell of Exquisite

PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
CandlePartyGirl
from Blue Island, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I love the smell of Exquisite. It make the house smell good. All my friends and family love it to. They would buy this over store candles or reed diffusers. The price is better than store bought. We like that there is a choice between three wick candles and perfumed candles to choose from. Hope to see this for a long time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Signature Perfumed Reed Diffuser
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A wonderful winner!

PostedMarch 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
Rosebud32119
from Daytona Beach, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Wow! is all I can say about this signature fragrance. I received this product a few days ago and absolutely love it! You will not go wrong if you need a classy gift for that special someone. Mother's Day is right around the corner and I am requesting another one. I sure hope PartyLite makes this fragrance into a perfumr in the future. Ooh la la!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Signature Perfumed Reed Diffuser
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Cost to much

PostedMarch 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
sunshine820
from Fort Bragg, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I LOVE the smell of the Tamboti, but not the price. There is no way I will pay $10.00 more just to have the Tamboti. To bad this was the one my husband and I did in our bedroom. Now we had to change to a different sent. Good thing we love most all the scents.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+4points
7of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Signature Perfumed Reed Diffuser
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Beautiful subtle scent

PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
NewPartyLiteFan
from Pittsburgh, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I got the Exquisite fragrance and I love it! It has a nice subtle scent. It is fragrant without being overpowering, not too sweet, not to fruity, not too musky. I think the room smells nice without being noticeably scented. Even my husband hasn't complained :) My daughter loves it too! The only reason I didn't give this 5 stars is because of the price. It is a bit pricey and I'm using it sparingly so it lasts longer (not a full bottle of oil and only a few reeds).
Thanks for a wonderful, pleasant fragrance. I'll be saving up for more!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Signature Perfumed Reed Diffuser
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Smelling!

PostedMarch 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
kl4b
from Washington, DC
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I have the Tamboti Reed Diffuser in our TV room right off the foyer and as soon as you walk in the house you're greeted by this warm, amazing, welcoming fragrance. It's earthy, yet subtle. I also have it in my teen boys' room and it even masks all the smelly teen boy/sports odors. It's a great, versatile fragrance. Love! Love! Love!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.