Customer Reviews for Infinite Reflections™ Candle Holder

Infinite Reflections™ Candle Holder

Mesmerizing display of candlelight. Includes metal base, cap, and removable flat metal tealight tray with wood grain finish.  12" h, 14" w, 5 3/4" depth
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(49 Reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
48 out of 48(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Infinite Reflections™ Candle Holder
Review 1 for Infinite Reflections™ Candle Holder
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So many interesting ways to display this product!

PostedMarch 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
AgMom
from Northern Virginia
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I love to move the Infinite Reflections into different rooms in my home because the effect is so stunning. From fireplace mantles, to pianos, to window ledges. I have placed a variety of candle holders inside in front of the mirror - from seasonal colored votive holders, to just clear patterned glass. Each gives it a decor look. I believe burning several tealights or votives behind the glass intensifies the aroma in the room. Placing favorite crystal figurines or vase just outside in front of the flickering candles has garnered many compliments from guests in my home.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Infinite Reflections™ Candle Holder
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome piece!

PostedMarch 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
luv2buyPartylite
from WI
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I wasn't so sure about this piece when I first saw it. My husband loved it, I did too, but I wasn't sure where I was going to place it or if it would fit in with my decor. After purchasing it, I found that it looks nice anywhere! I display mine on my kitchen counter, and everytime someone walks in, that's the first thing they see! They stop dead in their tracks and stare at it! I get tons of compliments and everyone is just so mesmerized by it! I'm so glad I purchased this piece!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Infinite Reflections™ Candle Holder
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful & Unique!

PostedMarch 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
Candleglo
from Rochester, New York
Age:45-54
Gender:female
This piece is beautiful! It's mesmerizing to look at the many flickering little candles (even tho we know it is really only 6!) & it look draws in both men and women. It is perfect for anywhere you need a dramatic focal point, and it is quite a unique conversation piece! The next thing I am interested in getting is 2 infinite reflections warmers for each side of this piece to really ramp up the effect! It's beauty is timeless, and I highly recommend this piece!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Infinite Reflections™ Candle Holder
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Unusual and beautiful

PostedMarch 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
LiteLover
from Germany
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Partylite gets an A+ for this one! Everyone notices it and it's a great conversation starter-works well at an entrance or in a seating area. I find myself sitting quietly just staring at it...very relaxing!
Use it solo or grouped but careful not to overdo it, this one stands on it's own very well.
Note: If you don't want a lot of fragrance, consider mixing unscented tealights with a few of your scented tealights. Also a good way to mix and blend fragrances.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Infinite Reflections™ Candle Holder
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Adds a ton of ambience!

PostedMarch 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
Candleaddict4life18
from Spokane, WA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Very good quality, heavy duty metal structure with real glass sides. Packed very well and came undamaged. Pricey, yes, but I wanted one main focal decoration and fell in love with it, so I had to have it. Glad I got it, it's really mesmerizing to look at and so calming with all the reflections. Holds 6 tealights in the removable tray, but it looks like you have the whole room filled with candles. It gets lots of oohs and ahhs. Love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Infinite Reflections™ Candle Holder
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect classy ambiance!

PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
SunshineNH
from Nashua
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I have had my Infinite Reflections holder for 6 years and still love it as much as I did when I originally purchased it! This unique piece adds a touch of class and beauty to any setting. It allows you to vary the look by choosing tealights, votives (with holders) or the stemmed trio for different looks. It is a wonderful pice to add warmth and beauty to your home and fits into any theme/decor you may have at your home.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Infinite Reflections™ Candle Holder
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Stunning!

PostedMarch 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
Cecilia
from On the waterfront in Southern Maryland
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I have this product on the mantle over my fireplace. I light it several times a week. I gives a warm glow to my living room and is just stunning! I have had mine for years. I have gotten several more and given them as gifts. It will WOW anyone you give it to, both a girl or guy. I have seen many imitators but none as sturdy and as beautiful as this one. Get the original, get this one. It will WOW you too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Infinite Reflections™ Candle Holder
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome!!

PostedMay 13, 2011
Customer Avatar
Addicted2Partylite
from Colorado Springs, CO
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I have this piece, the melts and the votive holders. They are all awesome. I put this on an end table and the other 4 pieces (2 melts and 2 votive holders) on my mantle. When you light all the candle you have tons of light reflected everywhere!
One of my favorite pieces!!!! Try it with the Global Ambiance Minis (yes they fit without the shelf) it looks fantastic!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Infinite Reflections™ Candle Holder
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful and eye catching

PostedMarch 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
ArmyWifey6
from TX
Age:25-34
Gender:female
This tea light holder is terrific. I use it in many places and different settings to include directly inside my fireplace when its too warm outside to build a fire. At night time it does a terrific job of brightening the room or creating a warm and romantic environment. I always get compliments on the piece and I've always found a use for it! Hope you enjoy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Infinite Reflections™ Candle Holder
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Classy

PostedMarch 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
celes33
from Pittsburgh, PA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
This piece is so versatile and classy, easy to dress up or down, that it can be used practically anywhere. At home in a kitchen, bedroom or any room inbetween. The tealight plate can be removed to allow ball candles or other decorations to be added. The reflected candlelight adds ambiance, reflecting into infinity.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Infinite Reflections™ Candle Holder
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Breathtaking

PostedMarch 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
nancy110339
from Cortland
Age:45-54
Gender:female
The infinite reflections makes this such a unique piece....flames go forever. I even have the Infinite Reflections melt burner...just beautiful. This one has been around for quite some time and is always a conversation piece. I love it...I even have the 5-tiered tealight holder in it, giving it a different look.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Infinite Reflections™ Candle Holder
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is stunning!

PostedMarch 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
MattsMama
from Ca
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I love this product so much that I just ordered a 2nd one. Every time we have guests over, I light candles in it. Whether its tealights or a set of three stemmed votive holders, it's always a conversation peice. You can put this piece in any room. The never ending reflections is so relaxing!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Infinite Reflections™ Candle Holder
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful

PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer Avatar
GMAof3
from St Louis, MO
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I was not sure if I would like this as much as others but it is beautiful to look at when you have tealights burning. It is so worth the price and I suggest women who like taking baths with the lights off, give this a try. It lights the room and you can use any fragrance you would like.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Infinite Reflections™ Candle Holder
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Magical!

PostedMarch 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
Steelmagnolia221
from Columbus, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
You will never ever experience the beauty of this product in the book! I saw this at a show and fell in love with it. It may seem a little pricey, but it is well worth it. Besides, if you have a party, you can use your free product credit to purchase it! I promise, you will LOVE it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Infinite Reflections™ Candle Holder
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A must have.

PostedMarch 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
relaxingwithcandles
from Connecticut
Age:25-34
Gender:female
This item gets a lot of attention at every party lite party I host. It really is a great talk point and you have to buy it for yourself or as a gift. It really shows the great feature of the reflection no matter if you have tealights, votives, or jar candles glowing in this piece.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Infinite Reflections™ Candle Holder
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Holy Never ending candles!

PostedMarch 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
2boys4me
from Murrieta, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
This is a great piece that goes anywhere. I especially like it with candle holders of different heights (like the good-old Iced Crystal Trio), rather than just the tealights along the bottom. Truly looks like a million candles are lighting up the piece.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Infinite Reflections™ Candle Holder
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product looks great and makes for a relaxing atmosphere.

PostedMarch 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
candlelady
from Abington, MA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
I love the way the candles reflection makes it look like there are more than just the six candles. As the description says it can be very mesmerizing. Just watching the candles can be very relaxing. My only wish would be to have the candles burn longer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Infinite Reflections™ Candle Holder
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Rare beauty!

PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
Karebear
from Morris, IL
Age:35-44
Gender:female
This piece was one of the first PartyLite pieces I owned. The way the candlelight infinitely reflects is mesmerizing. I get comments on it all the time! The woodgrain touch goes with any decor! Yet another must for the PartyLite collector!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Infinite Reflections™ Candle Holder
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I absolutely adore this piece

PostedMarch 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
Ges2ika
from KCMO
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I wasn't entirely sure when I bought the Infinite Reflections candle holder, exactly where or how it would fit into my home. When I got it though, I FOUND a place for it. It transforms the mood of whatever room it's in. It's just magical.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Infinite Reflections™ Candle Holder
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

wonderful lighting in a small space

PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
doggydaze
from Chicago
I've had this piece since it was first introduced. I've received many compliments from guests as they notice the "large grouping of candles" on display in my small space.
The mirrored back of this piece truly reflects infinitely.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>