Customer Reviews for Infinite Reflections™ Fragrance Warmer

Infinite Reflections™ Fragrance Warmer

With a single tealight the reflective glass panels create multiple points of light. Glass dish holds Scent Plus® Melts. Tealights and Melts sold separately. 5"h, 4"w.
Average Customer Rating:
4.741 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(27 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
26 out of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Infinite Reflections™ Fragrance Warmer
Review 1 for Infinite Reflections™ Fragrance Warmer
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Absolutely gorgeous

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
dtscandles
from Kearney, Nebraska
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I just got this in today and I got to say it is absolutely the most beautiful piece I have bought from PartyLite. I like it even better than my Majestic hurricane.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Infinite Reflections™ Fragrance Warmer
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful piece

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Candle4U
from Virginia
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Love this piece. Very simple yet beautiful how the light reflects in the glass.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Infinite Reflections™ Fragrance Warmer
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful and mesmerizing!

PostedNovember 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
Daycaremom
Age:35-44
Gender:female
The candle is mesmerizing. My friends were in awe of the candle and we all loved it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Infinite Reflections™ Fragrance Warmer
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Stunning!

PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
SaminTN
from Cunningham, TN
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I love the infinite reflections collection! This was the very first product that I ever purchased from Partylite and I still love it! The warmer makes a great converstation piece, especially when it is displayed in full view! One of PartyLite's best sellers!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Infinite Reflections™ Fragrance Warmer
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Stunning!

PostedMarch 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
LaFrenierM
from Wisconsin
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I love my two Infinite Reflections Aroma Melts! I They go well with my Infinite Reflections tealight holder!!! <3
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Infinite Reflections™ Fragrance Warmer
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this product!

PostedMarch 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
luvsharing
from Oregon
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I love my new Infinite Reflections Aroma Melt! It is so pretty sitting on my bookshelf, and goes with my Infinite Reflections tealight holder.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Infinite Reflections™ Fragrance Warmer
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

beautiful piece

PostedMarch 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
peachy1
from sc
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I LOVE that this has a tealight that warms a melt. What a great combination and the beauty of the infinite reflections can't be beat. This is sure to be on display in my home for years to come!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Infinite Reflections™ Fragrance Warmer
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

beautiful addition to the infinite reflections family

PostedMarch 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
BluButrfly
from Yuma, AZ
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I purchased the large Infinite Reflections piece, and this was a wonderful addition! I keep the large infinite reflections in our bedroom, and this piece is in the master bath. It lets off just enough light, and makes for my favorite warmer that I own!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Infinite Reflections™ Fragrance Warmer
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Mesmerizing

PostedMarch 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
Debrow
from Redmond, WA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I love this one. My daughter and I sit at the table and watch it. The reflections are awesome! It looks like hundreds of little candles burning at one time. Very very fun!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Infinite Reflections™ Fragrance Warmer
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful

PostedMarch 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
Kodiak
from Pittsburgh, PA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
This warmer is beautiful. It looks great burning in a dark room and is pretty easy to clean and change scents.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Infinite Reflections™ Fragrance Warmer
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The perfect touch

PostedMarch 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
LiteLover
from Germany
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I just love the size of this piece to bring a bit of interest to a neglected spot or an area that needed just a little something. The 3 big points on this little gem are the infinite relections, the scented melts and the beautiful overall design. All the men notice it as well and my husband loves that it's modest size brings so much impact to the space. It's good for a bath area as well! Just stare into the reflection during a nice soak while inhaling a relaxing scent and enjoy the glow!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Infinite Reflections™ Fragrance Warmer
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful Warmer

PostedMarch 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
NewCollector
from Onalaska, WA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
This piece is so pretty - the reflections when the tealight and AromaSimmers together put a soft mood in the air! Very happy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Infinite Reflections™ Fragrance Warmer
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

romantic

PostedMarch 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
river
from Central Wisconsin
Age:35-44
Gender:female
This is a true charm. As the fragrance simmers while the candle is lit the mood is now set. The tinted glass reflects with a soothing mirror effect from the candlelite. How Romantic!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Infinite Reflections™ Fragrance Warmer
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Infinitely Beautiful

PostedMarch 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
stepmommy
from New Jersey
Age:45-54
Gender:female
This melt warmer is so beautiful even when the tealight is not burning, but it is absolutely gorgeous with it lit. The reflections make it look so sophisticatedly beautiful. I'm relatively new to PartyLite, but this is my favorite.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Infinite Reflections™ Fragrance Warmer
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVELY

PostedMarch 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
Ricky
from WA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I bought this as a trial to check out the Infinite Reflections collection. The price was perfect and it is beautiful. Romantic glow and reflection of the candle. The Tea Light goes on and on!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Infinite Reflections™ Fragrance Warmer
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Infinite Enjoyment!

PostedMarch 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
CrazyMary1
from Austin, Tx
Age:45-54
Gender:female
This warmer is so enjoyable to look at as well as what ever fragrance is used with it. Very relaxing for me when I use it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Infinite Reflections™ Fragrance Warmer
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Elegance in Perfect Form

PostedMarch 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
SerpentVisionary
from Whittier, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Love this warmer, not only for its quality but its simple elegance. So much nicer in person. When paired with the melts, which I used for the first time (used oils previously) just made the experience a lot more easier which by the way the melts go a very long way. Im glad I got this gift for myself...and recommend this 11+.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Infinite Reflections™ Fragrance Warmer
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love the Infinite Reflections series.

PostedMarch 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
sopranogardener
from Saint Louis, MO
Age:55-65
Gender:female
The Infinite Reflections aroma melts warmer was a great addition to my collection of the series. I love the optical illusion of infinity in the glass and the aroma melts send a wonderful scent throughout my house. I was really surprised at how I could smell my favorite scent at the other end of the house!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Infinite Reflections™ Fragrance Warmer
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just the right size!

PostedMarch 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
No1princefan
from Ellenwood, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
This product is perfect for a small area or for a more intimate setting.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Infinite Reflections™ Fragrance Warmer
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Highly recommend!

PostedMarch 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
Beck
from Eden prairie, mn
Age:25-34
Gender:female
This is one of my favorite pieces I use it almost everyday. Goes with almost any decor and I love being able to mix and match fragrances
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>