Customer Reviews for Siena Lights™ Tealight Trio

Siena Lights™ Tealight Trio

Glassmakers today still use the same method that has been used since the 16th century to create this crackle glass. Rather than grouping this trio together, scatter several holders on a dining or coffee table, along with larger holders. 2 3⁄4"h, 2 3⁄4" diam.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Siena Lights™ Tealight Trio
Review 1 for Siena Lights™ Tealight Trio
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

More than meets the eye!

PostedApril 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
KerzeDame
from APO, Germany
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I can't believe how heavy these are. The Crackle is fabulous and they are sturdier than you'd expect. I would even use these for tiny vases (my kids like to pick their idea of "flowers" LOL) instead of tealight holders to go with the Siena Lamp/Vase base. Love this Siena line!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Siena Lights™ Tealight Trio
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love em!

PostedMarch 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
jenr
from Wall, NJ
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I have the entire Siena Lights collection (besides the tableware) and love it! I can't say enough good things about it! Just love love love em! Whether its for you or a gift you can't go wrong! Every room in my house has a piece from the collection and it looks beautiful!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Siena Lights™ Tealight Trio
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Value!

PostedMarch 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
Chambst
from Washington
Age:25-34
Gender:female
These were perfect for my entertainment center! I wanted something that wouldn't be in the way of the tv and these work great! A wonderful mix of colors that will work with multiple color schemes! Very solid yet elegant!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Siena Lights™ Tealight Trio
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect for decorating!

PostedMarch 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
hac1982
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I plan on using these to decorate my bathroom. Perfect for a neutral decor. Nice size and heavy duty weight.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Siena Lights™ Tealight Trio
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Gorgeous Crackled Glass

PostedMarch 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
2boys4me
from Murrieta, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
These three are a beautiful amber, green, and reddish-orange. I use 2 sets of them along with the Sienna Lights Hurricane on my dining room table, as a centerpiece. They are nice and heavy, without being bulky and overwhelming. A great way to elongate your candlescape
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Siena Lights™ Tealight Trio
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great accent trio

PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
LoveHomeBytheSea
from Minneapolis, MN
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I love this trio! I was looking for some colorful accent pieces for my living room and this trio fit in perfectly. I love the warm colors and the beautiful crackled glass.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Siena Lights™ Tealight Trio
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Stunning!!

PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
MsCandle
from Seattle, WA
Gender:female
These are stunning, the glass is heavy & sturdy and when I light my votives they glow beautifully! I love how they have the cracked glass look, it just makes it glow prefectly!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Siena Lights™ Tealight Trio
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful!

PostedMarch 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
Ridgeitts
from Owosso, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I love these tealight holders. They are absolutely gorgeous. They sparkle and shimmer. So pretty to watch the candle flicker inside of them. The colors are amazing. I use them daily.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Siena Lights™ Tealight Trio
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful!!!

PostedMarch 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
TDM4
from Southeastern Ohio
Age:25-34
Gender:female
This set is made very durable as well as PartyLite's other products. Keeping true to their value of high quality products! Really seems to put a shimmer in a room and add elegant color.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Siena Lights™ Tealight Trio
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love the cracked glass appearance

PostedMarch 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
Candlenewbie
from Florida
Age:45-54
Gender:female
These are small and delicate looking and I keep them grouped together.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Siena Lights™ Tealight Trio
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very nice!

PostedMarch 31, 2011
Customer Avatar
A2theQ
from New Jersey
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Great addition to the Siena Lights hurricane. Created a small vignette with the large piece and the tealights. Love the entire line.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Siena Lights™ Tealight Trio
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Pretty!

PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
Karebear
from Morris, IL
Age:35-44
Gender:female
These compliment both the Siena Lights and Global Fusion line very well! I ordered 2 sets to place in various spots in my bathroom and bedroom. I could only ask that the color be a bit more even. They are very sturdy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Siena Lights™ Tealight Trio
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Small, but nice

PostedMarch 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
FragranceLover
from Martinsville, VA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
These candle holders were smaller than I had thought they would be but they are beautiful colors and the crackle glass has a nice effect on the candle light.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Siena Lights™ Tealight Trio
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great product

PostedMarch 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
ushies
from Naples, IT
Age:18-24
Gender:female
I love these tealight holders; they have a nice weight to them and are well balanced so I don't have to worry about my cat knocking them over with her tail! And the crackle texture to the glass looks really neat. The only reason I gave them 4 stars rather than 5 is the colors were a little different than how they looked in the magazine- I thought they were a little darker and more earthy, but they're really a bit brighter (although I can say the white background picture on this site has a pretty accurate representation of the colors)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.