Customer Reviews for Siena Lights™ Stemmed Tealight Holder Trio

Siena Lights™ Stemmed Tealight Holder Trio

Group this classic trio of stemmed holders together or use singly.   Purchased in multiples, you can place one next to each dinner plate on your table alongside a glass of wine. 6" h, 7" h & 8" h
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Siena Lights™ Stemmed Tealight Holder Trio
Review 1 for Siena Lights™ Stemmed Tealight Holder Trio
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Stunning!

PostedMarch 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
partylady
from San Diego, Ca
Age:35-44
Gender:female
The tealight steemed trio is stunning. The colors are beautiful even when not lit! I love the entire Siena collection.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Siena Lights™ Stemmed Tealight Holder Trio
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love these as a set on top of my entertainments center

PostedMarch 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
Candlenewbie
from Florida
Age:45-54
Gender:female
The blending of colors match the decor in my living room and I love the way they illuminate when the tea lights are lit up.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Siena Lights™ Stemmed Tealight Holder Trio
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Heirloom Quality Sienna Lights

PostedMarch 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
Realtor
from Knoxville, Tennessee
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I have many pieces in the Sienna Lights collection...These pieces you hand down as heirlooms. Timeless and as always treasures.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Siena Lights™ Stemmed Tealight Holder Trio
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Stunning & Elegant!

PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
MsCandle
from Seattle, WA
Gender:female
Its amaing on how stunning this trio glows with a single tealight each! Everyone loves this piece when they see it in my home! Love it!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Siena Lights™ Stemmed Tealight Holder Trio
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Gorgeous!!!

PostedMarch 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
TDM4
from Southeastern Ohio
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I really love the this set! They are better than I ever expected them to be. Very durable and high quality! Did I mention that they are absolutely gorgeous!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Siena Lights™ Stemmed Tealight Holder Trio
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product makes any enviroment elegant.

PostedMarch 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
nsavery
from Nora Springs,IA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
This product is beautiful. I love how it picks up the colors of it's surroundings. The rainbow of colors that it reflects when the tealights are lit are amazing and elegant.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Siena Lights™ Stemmed Tealight Holder Trio
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this set!

PostedMarch 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
MaryC
from Buffalo Grove, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:female
This set is so pretty when they're all lit up. The mosaic design is very smooth and adds a unique look to the tealight holders. I broke 2 of them moving and had to order a new set, but they're worth it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Siena Lights™ Stemmed Tealight Holder Trio
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Siena Lights™ Stemmed Tealight Holder Trio - Beautiful w/tealight burning or without

PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
Shelley
from Brea, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
This tealight trio is absolutely beautiful when lit. Also beautiful just sitting out...especially so with light shining down on them...undercounter kitchen lights for example. You won't be disappointed in this set. Simply beautiful!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Siena Lights™ Stemmed Tealight Holder Trio
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful and eye-catching!

PostedMarch 31, 2011
Customer Avatar
candlefreak69
from houston,tx
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I bought this set about a month ago and placed it on our piano. Everytime I light them, my friends and family comment about how pretty it looks. I am so happy with this purchase! I absolutely love the quality of PartyLite's products!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Siena Lights™ Stemmed Tealight Holder Trio
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

For the Wineaux in all of us!

PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
KerzeDame
from Germany
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I am a lover of all things WINE... and these speak to my wine sensibilities! I love the Siena line - they're heavy duty and stunning, but also the colors are just beautiful. I got them all as one of my hostess benefits, and it was one of my best purchases!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Siena Lights™ Stemmed Tealight Holder Trio
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Favorite!

PostedMarch 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
jenr
from Wall, NJ
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I have the entire Siena Lights collection (besides the tableware) and love it! I can't say enough good things about it! Just love love love em! Whether its for you or a gift you can't go wrong! Every room in my house has a piece from the collection and it looks beautiful!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.