Customer Reviews for Outrageously Garlic™ Blend

Outrageously Garlic™ Blend

A TSG original, this blend of “chunky” garlic, onion, paprika and other spices will immediately become a staple in your spice rack.  4 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.882 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 out of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Outrageously Garlic™ Blend
Review 1 for Outrageously Garlic™ Blend
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is the BOMB!!!!!!!

PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Imight716
from Minneapolis, Minnesota
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I love, love, love this stuff!!!!!!!! I can't believe they are retiring it!!! I'm very disappointed about that!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Outrageously Garlic™ Blend
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GARLIC LOVER

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
MissJo
from Kent, WA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
If you're a garlic lover like I am, this is for you! I made this dip to accompany my homemade sesame crackers and it was a hit! My 1-1/2 year old grandson couldn't get enough of it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Outrageously Garlic™ Blend
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best garlic flavored stuff EVER!!

PostedAugust 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
JenW
from Alaska
Age:25-34
Gender:female
The garlic flavor is wonderful and creamy when made into the dip (recipe on the back of the bottle.) We dip pretty much anything and everything into it. It works as an air freshener in my fridge too, but not for very long.
I've been making the dip for awhile for my family but I decided to take some to my friend's bbq. It was gone in moments and the recipe was asked for multiple times. :)
Last night I used the dip in place of mayo on my bun for home-made cheese steaks. It was heaven on a hoagie roll.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Outrageously Garlic™ Blend
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

If you love garlic you have to get this product

PostedApril 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
Michelle
from Bolingbrook, IL
Age:35-44
Gender:female
So many uses, can use for dips and love to cook with it…adds the right amount of flavor to any meal!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Outrageously Garlic™ Blend
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome kick

PostedMarch 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
Mama2Z
Age:25-34
Great as dip or on pizza (put on before it goes in the oven). Perfect kick of garlic and onion for pregnancy cravings!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Outrageously Garlic™ Blend
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent!

PostedMarch 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
AnnB
from Blaine
Age:35-44
Gender:female
This is a great product for garlic lovers. You can use it to make dips and cook with!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Outrageously Garlic™ Blend
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE IT!

PostedMarch 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
im2garlicy
from Hudsonville, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Well I do love anything with garlic. If you are careful, it is not too strong. It give a great flavor to almost anything. Be careful roasting with it, it can turn bitter like regular garlic, but it is fantastic! I love it and put it in just about everything I cook.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Outrageously Garlic™ Blend
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

OMG!!

PostedMarch 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
misscris
from NY
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Do yourself a favor and buy this! OMG! The flavor is out of this world, especially is you make the garlic roasted potatoes. SOOOO YUMMY!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Outrageously Garlic™ Blend
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love garlic!

PostedMarch 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
Firefly
Gender:female
I love using Outrageously Garlic in everything! I cook with it and add it to meals just before serving. It has a very nice garlic flavor without all the work of having to peel and chop garlic and make your hands smelly!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Outrageously Garlic™ Blend
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Taste!

PostedMarch 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
MissLaura
from Rudolph, WI
Age:45-54
Gender:female
This Two Sisters product is my favorite spice to use for a veggie or cracker dip. Terrific blend of garlic and other spices makes this a definite crowd pleaser and a little goes a long way so it's a great bargain!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Outrageously Garlic™ Blend
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Garlic Lovers Dream!

PostedMarch 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
Mammabe
from Ohio
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Outrageously Garlic is a great enhancement to any dish! Add to your favorite recipe instead of salt and reap the benefits of salt-free cooking without sacrificing flavor!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Outrageously Garlic™ Blend
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Outrageous Flavor

PostedMarch 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
Luv2BAMom
from Springfield, VA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
What a great product. I use this in everything I can! Such an easy touch of garlic to add to recipies!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Outrageously Garlic™ Blend
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

wonderful addition to any recipe

PostedMarch 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
john31617
from mt. vernon, wa
Age:45-54
Gender:male
I use my outrageous garlic in everything from suaces to rubs. I love making cheese balls with it and adding it to my scrambled eggs for the right garlic flavoring.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Outrageously Garlic™ Blend
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A 'staple' in my house!

PostedMarch 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
Raine511
from Howell, NJ
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
I can't be without my Outrageously Garlic; it has been something that spices up my dishes, sauces, and simmers....SO convenient and good on meat, fish, poultry, making Garlic Bread, or adding to Extra Virgin Olive Oil for that extra flavor. Thank you for a 'well-used" product in my house!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Outrageously Garlic™ Blend
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Calling All Garlic Lovers!!!

PostedMarch 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
Addicted2GarlicDip
from By The Beach, CT
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Garlic lovers beware this is addicting. We use the recipe listed for garlic dip and it is excellent. My husband and I fight over it so when I do make it I double the servings and put it in separate containers for us. You will not be disappointed very garlicky and flavorful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Outrageously Garlic™ Blend
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Outragious!

PostedMarch 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
MichelleP
from Anchorage, AK
Age:35-44
Gender:female
The name says it all....it's OUTRAGIOUS! and quite delicious!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Outrageously Garlic™ Blend
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Best addition to any meal

PostedMarch 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
Theresa
from Tuckerton, NJ
Age:25-34
Gender:female
This Outrageously Garlic blend is a wonderful addition to any meal! My family's favorite is to mix this with the tearless onion blend and liberally sprinkle it on chicken breast and bake. Its that simple to make a mouthwatering dinner even the pickiest eater will love. Another family favorite is to mix it with the spinach and herbs blend add it to scrambled eggs then top the eggs off with a little feta cheese. A gourmet meal without any fuss or trouble.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.