Customer Reviews for ExpreScents™ Bride & Groom

ExpreScents™ Bride & Groom

First in our series of collectible fragranced keepsakes, this porcelain couple holds a heart to be fragranced with .17 fl. oz. of Essence of Lavender™ refresher oil (included). For the bride and Groom or your favorite couple.  Gift-boxed. 7" h.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for ExpreScents™ Bride & Groom
Review 1 for ExpreScents™ Bride & Groom
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Wonderful Gift

PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
Partylitelover1
from Inman,SC.
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I think this Bride and Groom makes a wonderful gift. As the couple looks at it, it reminds them of the happiest day in their lives. I also think the mother and child, and the friendship are nice . You can make a complete set for yourself with all of them together. When you put a scent in the heart that each piece holds it refreshes for a good while. I have the complete set and with the swans. I love eveything about partylite. My family and friends will tell you that I live Partylite. Everything is made of great quality. Please if you haven't already gotten the bride and groom, please order it for yourself or a gift. You will be completely satisfied.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for ExpreScents™ Bride & Groom
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I loved it!

PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
LENORT
from Pittsburgh, Pa
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I received this piece as a gift at my bridal shower and it is absolutely beautiful! I actually used it as my cake topper for my wedding cake (I hadn't used any scent in it before hand) and now it is on display in my home. It's a wonderful reminder of our big day and was such a great idea as a gift for the bride and groom : )
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for ExpreScents™ Bride & Groom
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Lavender is too strong

PostedMarch 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
Alycia
from Oroville, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
The oil is sealed in a plastic bag, yet the porcelain smells like lavender, the scent is too strong! Please re package this so that the oil is separate, and it would be nice to have different scents available, so that if you love the piece (it is beautiful) but you don't like lavender, you could still buy it!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for ExpreScents™ Bride & Groom
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT WEDDING GIFT

PostedMarch 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Vancouver WA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I had to purchase a wedding gift for a friend and wasn't sure of her taste. I knew I could trust the PartyLite brand, but I was new to this type of product. It was a hit! Not only does it look great but there is 0 upkeep!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for ExpreScents™ Bride & Groom
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Absolutely love this!

PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
Shawna
from Akron, OH
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I recently purchased this product as a gift to my fiancee and he loved it. The lavender scent is amazing. I put it in front of some pillar candles and it looks so pretty with the glow of the candles behind it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for ExpreScents™ Bride & Groom
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love it!!!!

PostedMarch 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
STLRN
from St. Louis, MO
Age:25-34
Gender:female
I recieved the ExpreScents Bride and Groom as a wedding gift from a friend. It looks great and the scent that came with it is refreshing. I would recommend this product to anyone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for ExpreScents™ Bride & Groom
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Elegant piece

PostedMarch 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
lecheflee
from Bradenton, Fl
Age:35-44
Gender:male
When I purchased this I thought what a great gift. Now I have it, I am going to keep it. What a great modern look, I am going to get the mother & child next.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for ExpreScents™ Bride & Groom
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very pretty collection.

PostedMarch 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
Live2Shop
from Gloucester Township, NJ
Age:25-34
Gender:female
This is one of my favorite items from PartyLite. I display it in my office and get a lot of compliments on it. This would also make a great wedding gift.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for ExpreScents™ Bride & Groom
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Set collectors joy

PostedMarch 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
tbear120964
from Utah
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I started collecting the individual poses and keep adding and adding. they are not only beautiful, but functional as well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for ExpreScents™ Bride & Groom
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Features and Design

PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
Lissa
from Polk Co, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I love this piece and it's versatility. It will be a wonderful keepsake.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.